Board of Directors

South Wall Little League officers are the people who continue leading our children to become the best baseball and softball players in the area.

The tasks of the officers are great in making sure the league has a structure that can support the needs of our little league community.

Below are the elected positions of the board.

Please consider joining the board by filling one of the vacant spots below!

* Executive Committee Member

Position Elected Officer
President * Chris Ferrante
Vice President * VACANT
Secretary * Matt Cannon
Treasurer * Greg Glassberg
Director of Baseball * Mike Bartocci
Director of Softball * Mary Oliverie / Rob Balioni
Player Agent * Kris MacDermant
Tournament Director * Eric Brophy
Director of Grounds, Property & Buildings * Tom Lasko
Director of Training and Development * Frank Soos
Fundraising Director * Sue Manzo
Baseball Chairperson VACANT
SoftBall Chairperson Rob Balioni
Umpire Chairperson VACANT
Safety Officer David Suckey
Grounds Chairperson VACANT
Uniform and Equipment Chairperson Rob Freud
Events Chairperson Mike Baldasare
Information Officer Mike Koblan
Volunteer Coordinator VACANT
Fall Ball Coordinator Mike Maitner
Security Officer Director Michael Steitz
Security Chairperson Tom Lasko